Search Search
About Us
You are here:   About Us > Our Directory

Our Directory

The heart of a parish is the Eucharist, but the parish family is the body that makes it a unique and vibrant community with an exciting parish life. Our parish offers a variety of ways to be part of that communal family in addition to the celebration of the sacraments. For direct contact or more information, please browse the contact list below to find the person or ministry of interest.

Parish Telephone: 716.683.2746  Fax: 716.683.3121
Parish Office Hours: 9am - 2 PM. If rectory is closed, please leave a message. It will be answered in a timely manner. Thank You for your kind understanding.

Cemetery: 716.683.5031

Convent: 55 Westfield Ave, 716.685.1114

  • Pastor: Fr. Dave Richards, 683-6522
  • Trustee: Robert Ruhland and Kenneth Eschberger
  • Business Office: Janet Corda - Ext 200
  • Parish Secretary: Sandra King - Ext 201
  • CRE of Faith Formation:  - Ext 208
  • Faith Formation Secretary: Jessica Damian - Ext 207
  • Music Ministry: Susan Loniewski, Organist/Music & Choir Director
  • Contemporary Music Ensemble Director: Barbara Strubel
  • Caring and Sharing: Janet Corda - Ext 200
  • Prayer Shawl Ministry: Beth Bauer - 681.5844
  • Bingo Hall: Bingo cancelled till further notice
  • Cemeterian: Deacon John Hendricks - 683.5031 (St Augustine Cemetery of Saint Mother Teresa Parish)
  • Building & Grounds: Ext 210